SCHOOL DISTRICT OF NEW AUBURN June 23, 2015 Special School Board Meeting Minutes

P. 1 of 1

Meeting called to order at 4:50 p.m. by Tim Trowbridge, President.

Present: Wayne Dachel, Bill Jarvis, Ange Kellen, Patty Reed Proehl and Tim Trowbridge. Also, Cory Martens and Jan Kunstmann.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Purpose of the meeting: Interview superintendent candidates.

Closed Session- Motion by Jarvis to convene to closed session under WI SS 19.85(1) (c). Seconded by Kellen. Motion carried roll call vote: Dachel, yes; Kellen, yes; Jarvis, yes; Proehl, yes; Trowbridge, yes.

Convened to closed session at 4:50 p.m. Convene to open session at 8:30 p.m.

Motion by Dachel to adjourn at 8:30 p.m. Seconded by Jarvis. Motion carried 5-0 voice vote.

Timothy Trowbridge, President New Auburn School Board

Ange Kellen, Clerk New Auburn School Board