SCHOOL DISTRICT OF NEW AUBURN June 30, 2015 Special School Board Meeting Minutes

P. 1 of 1

Meeting called to order at 5:45 p.m. by Tim Trowbridge, President.

Present: Wayne Dachel, Bill Jarvis, Ange Kellen, Patty Reed Proehl and Tim Trowbridge. Also, Dennis Richards, Cory Martens and Jan Kunstmann.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited. Purpose of the Meeting: Interview Superintendent Candidates and Deliberate.

Closed Session- Motion by Dachel to convene to closed session under WI SS 19.85(1) (c). Seconded by Jarvis. Motion carried roll call vote: Dachel, yes; Kellen, yes; Jarvis, yes; Proehl, yes; Trowbridge, yes.

Convened to closed session at 5:45 p.m. Convene to open session at 10:40 p.m.

Motion by Dachel to adjourn at 10:40 p.m. Seconded by Kellen. Motion carried 5-0 voice vote.

Timothy Trowbridge, President New Auburn School Board Ange Kellen, Clerk New Auburn School Board