SCHOOL DISTRICT OF NEW AUBURN July 2, 2015 Special School Board Meeting Minutes

P. 1 of 1

Meeting called to order at 5:25 p.m. by Tim Trowbridge, President.

Present: Wayne Dachel, Bill Jarvis, Ange Kellen, Patty Reed Proehl and Tim Trowbridge. Also, Cory Martens and Jan Kunstmann.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited. Purpose of the Meeting: Superintendent selection and contract.

Closed Session- Motion by Kellen to convene to closed session under WI SS 19.85(1) (c). Seconded by Jarvis. Motion carried roll call vote: Dachel, yes; Kellen, yes; Jarvis, yes; Proehl, yes; Trowbridge, yes.

Convened to closed session at 5:27 p.m. Convene to open session at 6:10 p.m.

Motion by Dachel to hire Scott Johnson for District Administrator for the compensation package discussed in closed session pending his release from the Siren School District. Seconded by Jarvis. Motion carried 5-0 voice vote

Motion by Jarvis to adjourn at 6:10 p.m. Seconded by Kellen. Motion carried 5-0 voice vote.

Timothy Trowbridge, President New Auburn School Board Ange Kellen, Clerk New Auburn School Board