SCHOOL DISTRICT OF NEW AUBURN May 30, 2017 Special School Board Meeting Minutes

P. 1 of 1

Meeting called to order at 4:30 p.m. by Tim Trowbridge, President.

Present: Shannon Berg, Wayne Dachel, Bill Jarvis, Patty Reed Proehl and Tim Trowbridge. Also, Scott Johnson and Cory Martens.

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Motion to go to Closed Session to Interview Potential Principals

Dachel motioned and Jarvis seconded to go to closed session under WISS 1985 (1)(c). Roll Call Vote 5-0.

Returned to Open Session-

Action on any items upon returning to open session – none.

Proehl motioned and Jarvis seconded to adjourn. Motion carried 5-0.

Timothy Trowbridge, President New Auburn School Board Shannon Berg, Clerk New Auburn School Board