SCHOOL DISTRICT OF NEW AUBURN April 11, 2018 Special School Board Meeting Minutes

P. 1 of 1

Meeting called to order at 5:30 p.m. by Tim Trowbridge, President.

Present: Shannon Berg, Wayne Dachel, Bill Jarvis, Patty Reed Proehl and Tim Trowbridge. Also, Scott Johnson and newly elected board members Tim Nelson and Jennifer Robey.

Pledge of Allegiance. Roll Call

Closed Session – Proehl motioned and Berg seconded to convene to closed session under WI SS 19.85(1)(c) for consideration of employment, promotion, compensation, or performance evaluation data of any public employee over which the governmental body has jurisdiction or exercises responsibility. Roll call vote 5-0.

Convened to closed session at 4:30 p.m.

Convene to open session.

Action on Any Items following closed session:

- A. Consider New Hires Discussed compensation for the high school math teacher position.
- B. Administrative Contracts Discussed principal's contract.
- C. Other Staffing Concerns none.

Dachel motioned and Jarvis seconded to adjourn. Motion carried 5-0.

Timothy Trowbridge, President
New Auburn School Board

Shannon Berg, Clerk
New Auburn School Board